Homeland Security and Emergency Management Agency

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Meet the Executive Team

Director: Dr. Christopher Rodriguez

Deputy Director: Carrie Speranza

Chief of Staff: Jerica Shackelford

Deputy Chief of Staff: TBD

General Counsel: Dion Black

Chief Administrative Officer: Adriane Gill

Chief of Operations: Clint Osborn

Chief of External Affairs: Nicole Peckumn

Chief of Homeland Security: Dr. Donell Harvin

Chief Resiliency Officer, Chief of Resilience and Emergency Preparedness: TBD